Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Austin Murray

4.9 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Pope

Sandra Pope

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been looking for regionable insurance and when I talk to Sam at state farm he was nice courteous knew his job well and helped amazingly and I really appreciate him.."
Profile photo of Jon Cotten

Jon Cotten

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from Progressive to State Farm over a year ago. Austin has gone above and beyond for me. I would recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Lisa McGaha

Lisa McGaha

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent friendly customer service"
Profile photo of Kari Heyworth

Kari Heyworth

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin and Caitlin are incredible! They found me great rates for my auto and renter’s insurance. Most of all, they made the process easy and enjoyable. Yes, enjoyable! They are personable and professional every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Levi Wycoff

Levi Wycoff

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business! Wonderful customer service. Austin, Sam, Caitlin and Rachel are amazing!"
Profile photo of Joey Varney

Joey Varney

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, kind, polite, professional. The ninjas of insurance cos they killed my old insurance on price. Thank y'all very much"
Profile photo of Jimmy truthseeker

Jimmy truthseeker

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was extremely helpful. Dont know how I paid so much for so longvfor so little coverage!!!!"
Profile photo of Norma Keys

Norma Keys

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sincere and helpful"
Profile photo of Rachel Edmonds

Rachel Edmonds

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work in this office are amazing! They are always super friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend Austin Murray State Farm!"
Profile photo of Allan Roth

Allan Roth

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved here to TN (you guessed it, from CA). We worked with Sam Miller who has been very responsive in shifting our multi-car and home plus liability packages to TN. We unfortunately got a flat tire on our travel trailer. After 7 hrs of very bad service from AAA and no help, Sam got us connected with a tow truck and had things fixed in a reasonable time frame. We have been with State Farm for many many years. Sam has been the best agent. He works out of the Austin Murray office, so check him out, if you need an agent."
Profile photo of Richie VanNostran

Richie VanNostran

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people always helpful over the phone or in person. Austin reviewed my policies and we made some great adjustments to save money."
Profile photo of john colllins

john colllins

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business very polite and kind very knowledgeable about the insurance business"
Profile photo of Kenazia Willis

Kenazia Willis

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10. Sam has been my agent! I got my first car and he was so helpful! I really appreciate him and his patience with this being my first time getting a car. Thank you so much Sam and State Farm"
Profile photo of Tori Powell

Tori Powell

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend! I’ve been working with Sam in the office, and he has been so helpful! He helped me switch from a different company to have better coverage at a cheaper rate. I loved that he talked me through everything, patiently answered all my questions, and made sure that I understood everything before I made my decision."
Profile photo of Norma Keys

Norma Keys

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Really fast on quote and price is so much better than other quotes I've received."
Profile photo of Johnny Sherrill

Johnny Sherrill

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Caitlin Sam and Rachel were wonderful helpful and very knowledgeable they made everything so simple and quick I would definitely recommend Austin Murray State Farm"
Profile photo of Misty Dixon

Misty Dixon

July 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Austin and his staff are so helpful. They got me a much better rate with insurance than what my old company did. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Give them a call and see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of David Fluegel

David Fluegel

June 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"underwhelmed. long time state farm customer now looking elsewhere."
Profile photo of Torri White

Torri White

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We want to thank Sam for helping us get a better rate on our home and auto insurance! He was very personable and gave us the information we needed! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Blane Sullivan

Blane Sullivan

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Perfect place to seek all insurance needs! Sam Miller has been beyond helpful in switching all my stuff to one place, and made the switch very accommodating!"
Profile photo of Sherry Glover

Sherry Glover

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and willing to go the extra mile. Like a good neighbor…….. STATE FARM IS THERE!"
Profile photo of Laura Miller

Laura Miller

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The process was easy and quick and I got an excellent rate! Sam was knowledgeable, helpful, and was able to get us more coverage for less than what we were paying elsewhere. Altogether a great experience. I highly recommend checking them out!"
Profile photo of Gideon Morris

Gideon Morris

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a joyful experience! Went in with a lot of questions and Sam helped me out with everything I needed and more! Didn’t know people like Sam still existed in this cruel world we live in. They definitely have my business."
Profile photo of Hannah Ornatowski

Hannah Ornatowski

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience because the people are really nice, helpful, and personal."
Profile photo of Erin Miller

Erin Miller

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and the people are super friendly!"