Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adelyn Benoit

Adelyn Benoit

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adelyn Benoit
"Austin Murray State Farm provides exceptional service tailored to your needs. Austin and his team are responsive, knowledgeable, and truly care about their clients. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of GEORGEANNA FORD

GEORGEANNA FORD

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GEORGEANNA FORD
"5 stars for Anna Commins!!"
Profile photo of Zachary Greene

Zachary Greene

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Greene
"Absolutely best place. The best help I received as a person new to my own insurance, they made everything clear and precise. Will always continue to do business here. Thank you all for everything!!"
Profile photo of Heath Ratliff

Heath Ratliff

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Ratliff
"Do yourself a favor and go visit this office! Very timely and extremely helpful with any questions. Presented me with various options on policies and let you make the decision on the right fit. Austin is first class & Anna we talked to was also very kind and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Morgan Clark

Morgan Clark

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Clark
"Anna Benoit was so helpful throughout my experience here! If you have the chance to work with her, I highly recommend her. The entire staff is welcoming and kind!"
Profile photo of Demarland Dean

Demarland Dean

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demarland Dean
"So far, my experience with Austin Murray's office has been delightful. They are always pleasant and respectful. When I first contacted them a couple of years ago, they were unable to help, due to some recent MVR activity. They said they would check back with me when timing would be more favorable. I had forgotten all about it when I got a call from their office to see if they could be of benefit to me. And boy were they. They got me better auto coverage for less money. Then, saved me hundreds on my home owner's policy with better coverage. I'm happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Sherry Allen

Sherry Allen

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Allen
"Very nice and explained everything to understand. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bubba Wiley

Bubba Wiley

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bubba Wiley
"I have had nothing but difficulty & trouble from this office. Last year, I had a comprehensive claim that this office filed as a collision. I paid a $500 deductible to Cleveland Collision, unknowing that it wasn’t necessary for a Comp. Claim. The office refunded my $500, but it messed my entire policy up. Underwriting locked it for 4 months, trying to fix it and apparently they never did. I’m now trying to start a new policy in Michigan and that “Comprehensive Claim” that they said was fixed, isn’t. It’s reflecting as an accident on my record, which in turn is making my new insurance policy astronomical. Mr. Murray’s office told me they’ve done all they can do."
Profile photo of Cale Collins

Cale Collins

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cale Collins
"Wouldn’t want to choose a different insurance company! As soon as I walk in I’m always greeted and treated so well! Definitely recommend Austin Murray to anyone needing an amazing insurance team!"
Profile photo of Michelle Plemons

Michelle Plemons

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Plemons
"Friendly office with excellent staff!"
Profile photo of CHIEFS 4LIFE

CHIEFS 4LIFE

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHIEFS 4LIFE
"Austin Murray is extremely professional, easy to work with, and is a go to for all of my insurance needs. Time is money so to be able to get in and out in an efficient manner, while having all of my questions answered and my needs satisfactorily met, saves you even more money then State Farm does itself."
Profile photo of Robert Lollar

Robert Lollar

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lollar
"Austin Murray was very down to earth and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone. His whole team was friendly and great to work with."
Profile photo of Tonya Henderson

Tonya Henderson

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Henderson
"Friendly staff, great to work with!"
Profile photo of Katie Hughett

Katie Hughett

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hughett
"Couldn’t be happier with Austin Murray State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aurelia Kanarski

Aurelia Kanarski

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelia Kanarski
"We have been using this company for 2 years now and every experience with them is just absolutely great, very pleasant and easy to do business with. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Ethan Patrick

Ethan Patrick

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Patrick
"Great office to work with. Had a policy same day. And. Best prices I could find!"
Profile photo of tony rambucha

tony rambucha

September 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by tony rambucha
"raised my bill $100 over night. Absolutely insane."
Profile photo of Amy Rose

Amy Rose

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rose
"THANK YOU! I APPRECIATE you guys for calling me in and clearing up some information I missed!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Dorr

Nicholas Dorr

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Dorr
"This place is great! Team members are fantastic and the office is immaculately clean!"
Profile photo of Daylon Pierce

Daylon Pierce

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daylon Pierce
"Best people I have talked to in awhile and was very helpful with make sure I got the best coverage"
Profile photo of Erik Tyler

Erik Tyler

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Tyler
"Austin made my claim process so smooth and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! They were very responsive when my car was stolen and I can’t imagine ever switching insurance companies. Easy 5 stars"
Profile photo of Jaime Morey

Jaime Morey

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Morey
"Levi was super easy to work with, providing me with better coverage while saving me money even with adding an ATV and an Umbrella Policy!"
Profile photo of Hazelw Massey

Hazelw Massey

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hazelw Massey
"This company Is 5 , but if I could would give them 10I would .,most of the. time company's dont have time for older folks, but I couldnt be happier, Levi, took time, explained things to me, I said he treated me like family..I am very satisfied, they amazing. Hazel"
Profile photo of Mitch Grady

Mitch Grady

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Grady
"I would like to thank Kaitlyn for a excellent process in just a little bit she handled all that to setting up Auto Pay and she didn’t pass me on to another I was fed up with another company. I won’t mention that I think Austin personally they are very professional experience on my end!🙏😎👍"
Profile photo of Carly-Bryce Miner

Carly-Bryce Miner

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly-Bryce Miner
"Rachael is the most helpful and sweetest team member you’ll get the chance of speaking to! Such a wonderful team!"