Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K M

K M

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K M
"Team oriented , everyone is friendly and helpful. All smiles when you walk in! Professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Betsy Ainsworth

Betsy Ainsworth

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Ainsworth
"10/10. The best in the business 💖"
Profile photo of Daniella Banda

Daniella Banda

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Banda
"The best in business!"
Profile photo of Cam Gorsline

Cam Gorsline

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Gorsline
"Austin and his team are great to work with! Glad to do business with them."
Profile photo of Sara O'Rear

Sara O'Rear

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara O'Rear
"Austin is a phenomenal State Farm agent! He makes having car insurance fun & not stressful at all! Thank you, Austin!! 😄"
Profile photo of Elora

Elora

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elora
"Best of the best!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Brock

Tiffany Brock

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Brock
"Austin goes out of his way to help his clients. Glad to have our insurance with a great team!"
Profile photo of Morgan Whitten

Morgan Whitten

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Whitten
"Friendly, helpful, and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Josh Blackburn

Josh Blackburn

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Blackburn
"I have been with Austin Murray’s agency for the majority part of my life! He’s always been good to us and has taken care of a few generations of our family. Let him take care of you, I promise you will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Dylan P

Dylan P

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan P
"Austin and his team provide an exception insurance experience. He broke things down to me in a way no one else has, and really dedicated time and attention to helping me achieve my financial goals. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Joseph Carlton

Joseph Carlton

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Carlton
"The team over at Austin Murray are something special. They are kind, courteous, and detail oriented. They exemplify what an insurance agency is and how they should treat their clients. Truly an incredible company to work with."
Profile photo of Faith McNeal

Faith McNeal

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith McNeal
"Great Experience with this team of people working for the people! Great customer service as well as finding out ways to improve customer satisfaction. Love this team and these people!"
Profile photo of Makayla Sullivan

Makayla Sullivan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Sullivan
"Anna was literally the best. Love the office, they are super helpful."
Profile photo of Allison Beeler

Allison Beeler

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Beeler
"Would definitely recommend Austin Murray State Farm insurance! Everyone is very nice and knows what they are doing. Anna Grace Is pretty awesome too!"
Profile photo of Taylor Cole

Taylor Cole

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Cole
"Anna was great to work with and so friendly! Very impressed with my experience and would recommend Austin Murray."
Profile photo of Belle Sneed

Belle Sneed

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belle Sneed
"My experience with this team has been nothing but exceptional. Anna Commins was so helpful and kind. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of danielle asbell

danielle asbell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danielle asbell
"The most respectful & helpful team! Working with Austin Murray State Farm was so easy & they were all so helpful! Big Shoutout to Anna for all her assistance!!"
Profile photo of Emma Steele

Emma Steele

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Steele
"best insurance, best employees (@annab!!!!)"
Profile photo of brenna shaw

brenna shaw

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brenna shaw
"very efficient and convenient communication skills! the best customer service all around! i recommend them to anyone looking for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Mack Norman

Mack Norman

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Norman
"Cameron was a pleasure to deal with and an exceptional representative. He shepherded me through my policy change from another company to theirs and he deserves a bonus with the highest of company praise."
Profile photo of KL Carroll

KL Carroll

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KL Carroll
"Well, they came through for me today!! I bundled my Home & Auto! Saved me $1,000 a year! Quick and easy! Thank you Camron!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Cooley

Brandon Cooley

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Cooley
"Anna was so helpful!!!!!!!! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Coral Atchison

Coral Atchison

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coral Atchison
"I have always had great experience with my insurance. It's affordable and the people who work in this office are extremely friendly and help whenever needed!"
Profile photo of Callie Nelms

Callie Nelms

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Nelms
"Helpful friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Mark von Roden

Mark von Roden

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark von Roden
"I am not currently a customer, however after watching the TikToc videos I am strongly considering it."